#TheList: 17 Spring Bags We’re Swooning For


#TheList: 17 Spring Bags We're Swooning For
1 So Classic
Courtesy Céline

Celine bag, $4,200, 212-535-3703.

2 Seeing Green
Courtesy Hermès

Hermès bag, $20,400, hermes.com. 

3 Baby Blues
Courtesy Gucci

Gucci bag, $2,250, gucci.com.

4 In Black and White
Courtesy Chanel

Chanel bag,  $3,400, 800-550 0005.

5 The Right Stripes
Courtesy Balenciaga

Balenciaga bag, $1,495, balenciaga.com.

6 White Now
Courtesy Tom Ford

Tom Ford bag, $1,990, tomford.com.  

7 Flower Power
Courtesy Miu Miu

Miu Miu bag, $1,600, miumiu.com. 

8 Jewel Thief
Courtesy Prada

Prada bag, $2,840, prada.com. 

9 Motorcycle Gang
Courtesy Alexander McQueen

Alexander McQueen bag, $2,450, 212-645-1797.

10 Lighten Up

Victoria Beckham bag, $1,350, victoriabeckham.com.

11 Neutral Territory
Courtesy The Row

The Row bag $1,490, bergdorfgoodman.com. 

12 ’70s Babe
Courtesy Bottega Veneta

Bottega Veneta bag, $2150, bottegaveneta.com.

13 Bring a Basket
Courtesy Stella McCartney

Stella McCartney bag, $1,140, stellamccartney.com. 

14 Have it Top Handled
Courtesy Mansur Gavriel

Mansur Gavriel bag, $895, mansurgavriel.com.

15 Circle Games
Courtesy Staud

Staud bag, $350, staud.com. 

16 Be Transparent
Courtesy Cult Gaia

Cult Gaia bag, $298, cultgaia.com.

17 Back to Black
Courtesy Saint Laurent

Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello bag, $1,690, ysl.com.

Rate this post
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win

There are no comments yet

  • Hello, guest

You may also like

More From: Spring Fashion

DON'T MISS

Choose A Format
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format

Send this to a friend